Our Team

Robert Stones, A.S.F.A.V.
Managing Director, Clocks & Works of Art

Email: auctions@peterwilson.co.uk

 

Nick Allsopp
Saleroom Manager

Email: nick@peterwilson.co.uk

 

Chris Large
Ceramics & Glass, Firearms, Weapons & Military Medals and Musical Instruments

Email: chris@peterwilson.co.uk

 

 

Stephen Sparrow, BA (Hons)
Pictures, Maps, Coins & Banknotes

Email: stephen@peterwilson.co.uk

 

 

 

Liz Bailey, BA (Hons), MA, FGA, DGA
Silver, Jewellery & Watches
Email: liz@peterwilson.co.uk

 

Peter Hopkins
Fine and Rare Wine & Spirits
Specialist Consultant

Email: auctions@peterwilson.co.uk

 

 

Alan Shaw
Stamps & Cigarette Cards
Email: auctions@peterwilson.co.uk

 

 

Sharon Sparrow
Administrator
Email: auctions@peterwilson.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Jayne Tatler
Accounts
Email: jayne@peterwilson.co.uk

 

Romana Bloor
Reception
Email: marnie@peterwilson.co.uk 

 

 

Paul Jervis
Interiors Sale Team
Email: paul@peterwilson.co.uk