Meet the team

Robert Stones
Managing Partner

Email: auctions@peterwilson.co.uk

Nick Allsopp
Saleroom Manager

Email: nick@peterwilson.co.uk

Chris Large
Valuer of Ceramics & Glass, Firearms and Weapons, Tribal Art, Wines and Spirits, Musical Instruments. 

Email: chris@peterwilson.co.uk

 

Stephen Sparrow
Valuer of Pictures, Maps and Medals

Email: stephen@peterwilson.co.uk

 

Alan Shaw
Valuer of Coins, Stamps and Cigarette Cards
Email: auctions@peterwilson.co.uk

Jayne Tatler
Accounts
Email: jayne@peterwilson.co.uk

Sharon Sparrow
Administrator
Email: auctions@peterwilson.co.uk

Helena Waudby
Receptionist
Email: helena@peterwilson.co.uk

Paul Jervis
Gallery Sale Team
Email: paul@peterwilson.co.uk

 

 

Adrian Smith
Gallery Sale Team
Email: adrian@peterwilson.co.uk