MEET THE TEAM

Robert Stones, A.S.F.A.V.
Managing Partner

Email: auctions@peterwilson.co.uk

 

Nick Allsopp
Saleroom Manager

Email: nick@peterwilson.co.uk

 

Chris Large
Ceramics & Glass, Firearms & Weapons, Tribal Art and Musical Instruments

Email: chris@peterwilson.co.uk

 

 

Stephen Sparrow, BA (Hons)
Pictures, Maps, Books & Military Medals

Email: stephen@peterwilson.co.uk

 

 

Helena Waudby, BA (Hons)
Silver, Jewellery & Watches
Email: helena@peterwilson.co.uk

 

David Byrne, FGA, DGA, FIRV
Silver, Jewellery & Watches Consultant
Email: auctions@peterwilson.co.uk

 

Mimi Thompson, BA (Hons)
Wine & Spirits, Clocks and Works of Art
Email: mimi@peterwilson.co.uk

 

Alan Shaw
Coins, Stamps & Cigarette Cards
Email: auctions@peterwilson.co.uk

 

Sharon Sparrow
Administrator
Email: auctions@peterwilson.co.uk

 

Jayne Tatler
Accounts
Email: jayne@peterwilson.co.uk

 

 

 

Romana Bloor
Reception
Email: marnie@peterwilson.co.uk 

 

 

Paul Jervis
Gallery Sale Team
Email: paul@peterwilson.co.uk

 

 

Adrian Smith
Gallery Sale Team
Email: adrian@peterwilson.co.uk