AUCTION RESULTS

Results from our most recent sales are listed below - click the link to see the full results. Alternatively, use our 'Sold Lots Search' to search our entire auction archives. 

Test Auction: Friday, 1st November 2019

Interiors: Thursday, 6th December 2018

Novelty Pocket Watches : Single Owner Collection : Thursday, 6th December 2018

Fine Art Sale: Wednesday, 21st November 2018 - Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Interiors Sale: Thursday, 8th November 2018

Toys: Thursday, 8th November 2018

Coins: Thursday, 8th November 2018

Interiors Sale: Thursday, 25th October 2018

Musical Instruments: Thursday, 25th October 2018

Interiors Sale: Thursday, 11th October 2018

Weapons & Militaria: Thursday, 11th October 2018

Interiors Sale: Thursday, 27th September 2018

Specialist Sale: Books, Maps & Pens: Thursday, 27th September 2018

Fine Art Sale: Wednesday, 12th September 2018 - Thursday, 13th September 2018

Interiors Sale: Thursday, 30th August 2018

Interiors Sale including 20th Century Design: Thursday, 16th August 2018

Interiors Sale: Thursday, 2nd August 2018

Interiors Sale: To Include a collection of whisky and individual bottles of wine : Thursday, 19th July 2018

Fine Art Sale: Wednesday, 4th July 2018 - Thursday, 5th July 2018

Interiors Sale: Thursday, 21st June 2018

Specialist Sale: Coins & Military Medals: Thursday, 21st June 2018

Interiors Sale: Thursday, 7th June 2018

Interiors Sale: Thursday, 24th May 2018

Specialist Sale: Asian Art: Thursday, 24th May 2018

Interiors Sale: Thursday, 10th May 2018

Specialist Sale: Fashion & Vintage Accessories: Thursday, 10th May 2018

Fine Art Sale: Wednesday, 25th April 2018 - Thursday, 26th April 2018

Fine Art Sale: Thursday, 15th February 2018

 

SOLD LOT SEARCH

Search our entire auction archives by entering your search criteria below - e.g. 'Cartier', 'Lowry', 'Mouseman'. 

 

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER

We'd like to keep you up to date with news about our auctions and upcoming events. Enter enter your details below: