AUCTION CALENDAR

 

We hold fortnightly Gallery sales, as well as regular Fine Art sales throughout the year. Our auctions for the coming year are shown below.

 

November 2017

December 2017

GALLERY SALE

GALLERY SALE

Date: Thursday, 7th December 2017 10:00

January 2018

INTERIORS SALE

INTERIORS SALE

Date: Thursday, 18th January 2018 10:00

February 2018

INTERIORS SALE

INTERIORS SALE

Date: Thursday, 1st February 2018 10:00


FINE ART SALE

FINE ART SALE

Date: Wednesday, 14th February 2018 11:00
- Thursday, 15th February 2018 11:00

Closing date for entering lots into this sale is Friday 12th January

March 2018

INTERIORS SALE

INTERIORS SALE

Date: Thursday, 1st March 2018 10:00


INTERIORS SALE

INTERIORS SALE

Date: Thursday, 15th March 2018 10:00


INTERIORS, 20TH CENTURY DESIGN

INTERIORS, 20TH CENTURY DESIGN

Date: Thursday, 29th March 2018 10:00

April 2018

INTERIORS, MUSICAL INSTRUMENTS

INTERIORS, MUSICAL INSTRUMENTS

Date: Thursday, 12th April 2018 10:00


FINE ART SALE

FINE ART SALE

Date: Wednesday, 25th April 2018 11:00
- Thursday, 26th April 2018 11:00

Closing date for entering lots into this sale is Friday 16th March.

May 2018

INTERIORS, FASHION & VINTAGE ACCESSORIES

INTERIORS, FASHION & VINTAGE ACCESSORIES

Date: Thursday, 10th May 2018 10:00