Auction Calendar

 

 

July 2020

Designer & Luxury

Viewing

By appointment - book here

Viewing Days 

Monday 20th

Tuesday 21st

Wednesday 22nd

Thursday 23rd (AM only)

 

 

August 2020

Fine Jewellery & Watches

Fine Jewellery & Watches

Date: Thursday, 6th August 2020 14:00
Sale number: JW0820

Viewing

By appointment - book here


Automobilia & Transport

Automobilia & Transport

Date: Thursday, 13th August 2020 14:00
Sale number: AT0720

If you would like to sell an item in this auction, please get your items to us by the 19th June. 

Viewing

By appointment - book here


Books, Maps & Stamps

Books, Maps & Stamps

Date: Thursday, 13th August 2020 14:00
Sale number: BM0820

Viewing

By appointment - book here


Fine Wine & Spirits

Fine Wine & Spirits

Date: Thursday, 20th August 2020 14:00
Sale number: WS0820

Viewing

By appointment - book here


20th Century Art & Design

20th Century Art & Design

Date: Thursday, 27th August 2020 14:00
Sale number: TCD0820

Viewing

By appointment - book here

September 2020

Coins & Banknotes

Coins & Banknotes

Date: Thursday, 3rd September 2020 14:00
Sale number: CB0920

Viewing

to be advised


Arms, Militaria, Medals & Firearms

Arms, Militaria, Medals & Firearms

Date: Thursday, 10th September 2020 14:00
Sale number: AM0920

Viewing

By appointment - book here


Country Pursuits

Country Pursuits

Date: Thursday, 17th September 2020 14:00
Sale number: CP0920

Viewing

By appointment - book here


Musical Instruments

Musical Instruments

Date: Thursday, 24th September 2020 14:00
Sale number: MUS0920

Viewing

By appointment - book here

October 2020

Northern Art

Northern Art

Date: Thursday, 1st October 2020 14:00
Sale number: NA1020

Viewing

By appointment - book here


Books, Maps & Stamps

Books, Maps & Stamps

Date: Thursday, 8th October 2020 14:00
Sale number: BM1020

Viewing

By appointment - book here


Fine & Classic Interiors

Fine & Classic Interiors

Date: Thursday, 15th October 2020 14:00
Sale number: FC1020

Viewing

By appointment - book here


Designer & Luxury

Designer & Luxury

Date: Thursday, 22nd October 2020 14:00
Sale number: DL1020

Viewing

By appointment - book here


Toys & Models

Toys & Models

Date: Thursday, 29th October 2020 14:00
Sale number: TM1020

Viewing

By appointment - book here