Auction Calendar

 

 

October 2019

Musical Instruments

Musical Instruments

Date: Thursday, 24th October 2019 10:00

Online bidding will be available through our website

Viewing

Sat 21st October 9.30am-12pm
Weds 23rd October 9am-5pm
Thurs 24th October 9-10am
Alternative viewing by appointment

 


Interiors

Interiors

Date: Thursday, 24th October 2019 11:00

Online bidding will be available through our website

Viewing

Sat 19th October 9.30-12pm
Weds 23rd October 9-5pm
Thurs 24th October 9-10am

November 2019

Interiors with BBC Bargain Hunt

Interiors with BBC Bargain Hunt

Date: Thursday, 7th November 2019 10:00
Last consignment: Wednesday, 30th October 2019

Online bidding will be available through our website

Viewing

Saturday 2nd 9.30-12pm

Wednesday 6th 9-5pm


Fine Art

Fine Art

Date: Wednesday, 20th November 2019 18:00
- Thursday, 21st November 2019 11:00

Online bidding will be available through our website

Viewing

Sunday 17th 2-4pm

Monday 18th 10-5pm

Tuesday 19th 10-4pm

Morning of the sale 9-11am


Fine Wines & Spirits (Timed)

Fine Wines & Spirits (Timed)

Starts: Friday, 8th November 2019 10:00
Ends: Friday, 22nd November 2019 20:00
Last consignment: Saturday, 2nd November 2019

Viewing

Viewing by appointment only

December 2019

Coins, Tokens & Banknotes

Coins, Tokens & Banknotes

Date: Thursday, 5th December 2019 10:00
Last consignment: Wednesday, 30th October 2019

Online bidding will be available through our website

Viewing

Saturday 30th Nov 9.30-12pm

Wednesday 4th 9-5pm

Thursday 5th 9-10am


Interiors Sale

Interiors Sale

Date: Thursday, 5th December 2019 13:00
Last consignment: Wednesday, 27th November 2019

Online bidding will be available through our website

Viewing

Saturday 30th 9.30-12pm

Wednesday 4th 9-5pm

Thursday 5th 9-10am


Interiors Sale

Interiors Sale

Date: Thursday, 19th December 2019 10:00
Last consignment: Wednesday, 11th December 2019

Online bidding will be available through our website

Viewing

Saturday 14th 9.30-12pm

Wednesday 18th 9-5pm

Thursday 19th 9-10am

January 2020

Arms, Militaria, Shotguns, Firearms and Airguns

Arms, Militaria, Shotguns, Firearms and Airguns

Date: Thursday, 23rd January 2020 10:00
Last consignment: Friday, 10th January 2020

Significant collection of FAC rifles already consigned for this auction. 

Viewing

Saturday 18th January 9.30-12 noon 

Wednesday 22nd 9am - 5pm 

Morning of auction 9am -12am 

Alternative viewing by appointment.