AUCTION CALENDAR

 

We hold fortnightly Interiors sales, as well as regular Fine Art sales throughout the year. Our auctions for the coming year are shown below.

 

 

June 2018


Interiors Sale

Interiors Sale

Date: Thursday, 21st June 2018 11:30

Please note, this sale will follow immediately after our Coins & Medals sale (starting at 10am) - the start time of this auction may deviate slightly from the 11.30am time given here. 

Viewing

Wednesday 20th June 9-5pm

July 2018

Fine Art Sale

Viewing

Sunday 1st July 2-4pm

Monday 2nd July 10-5pm

Tuesday 3rd July 10-5pm

Wednesday 4th July 10-4pm


Specialist Sale: Wines & Spirits

Specialist Sale: Wines & Spirits

Date: Thursday, 19th July 2018 10:00

Entries are now invited for this sale.

Viewing

Wednesday 18th July 9-5pm


Interiors Sale

Interiors Sale

Date: Thursday, 19th July 2018 10:00

August 2018

Specialist Sale: 20th Century Design

Specialist Sale: 20th Century Design

Date: Thursday, 16th August 2018 10:00

Viewing

Wednesday 15th August 9-5pm

September 2018

Fine Art Sale

Fine Art Sale

Date: Wednesday, 12th September 2018 11:00
- Thursday, 13th September 2018 11:00

Viewing

Sunday 9th 2-4pm

Monday 10th 10-5pm

Tuesday 11th 10-4pm

October 2018

Specialist Sale: Weapons & Militaria

Specialist Sale: Weapons & Militaria

Date: Thursday, 11th October 2018 10:00

Specialist sale of guns, swords, and militaria. 

Consignments now invited for this sale. 

Viewing

Wednesday 10th October 9am -5pm. 

Thursday 11th October 9am-10am 


Specialist Sale: Musical Instruments

Specialist Sale: Musical Instruments

Date: Thursday, 25th October 2018 10:00

Entries now invited for this sale, please contact Chris Large chris@peterwilson.co.uk 01270 623878 for more information.