AUCTION CALENDAR

 

We hold fortnightly Gallery sales, as well as regular Fine Art sales throughout the year. Our auctions for the coming year are shown below.

 

April 2018

SPRING FINE ART SALE

SPRING FINE ART SALE

Date: Wednesday, 25th April 2018 11:00
- Thursday, 26th April 2018 11:00

Included in the sale this Arts & Crafts silver and enamel cup by William Hutton & Co, weight approx. 5.3ozt, blue and purple decorative enamel border, spread pedestal foot, marks for William Hutton & Co, London, 1901, weight approx. 5.3ozt, height approx. 9cm.

Viewing

Sunday 22nd April 2-4pm

Monday 23rd April 10-5pm

Tuesday 24th April 10-4pm

Morning of the sale 9-11am

May 2018

INTERIORS, FASHION & VINTAGE ACCESSORIES

INTERIORS, FASHION & VINTAGE ACCESSORIES

Date: Thursday, 10th May 2018 10:00

Consignments now invited for this sale, closing date 13th April.

Included in this sale a Chanel silk scarf, estimate £100-200.

Catalogue online Friday 20th April.

Viewing

Wednesday 9th May 9-5pm


INTERIORS, ASIAN ART

INTERIORS, ASIAN ART

Date: Thursday, 24th May 2018 10:00

Consignments now invited for this sale, closing date Friday 11th May 2018.

 

Viewing

Wednesday 23rd May 9-5pm