Upcoming Auctions

Monthly Interiors

Monthly Interiors

Thursday, 6th February 2020 10:00

Consign now

Remind me

Northern Art

Northern Art

Thursday, 20th February 2020 10:00

Remind me

20th Century Art & Design inc. Modern British Art

20th Century Art & Design inc. Modern British Art

Thursday, 20th February 2020 10:00

Remind me

Musical Instruments

Musical Instruments

Thursday, 27th February 2020 10:00

Consign now

Remind me

Monthly Interiors

Monthly Interiors

Thursday, 5th March 2020 10:00

Consign now

Remind me

Fine Wines & Spirits (Online Only)

Fine Wines & Spirits (Online Only)

Starts: Friday, 6th March 2020 11:00

Consign now

Remind me

Fine & Classic Interiors

Fine & Classic Interiors

Thursday, 12th March 2020 11:00

Consign now

Remind me

Fine Jewellery & Watches

Fine Jewellery & Watches

Thursday, 19th March 2020 10:00

Consign now

Remind me

Coins & Banknotes

Coins & Banknotes

Thursday, 26th March 2020 10:00

Consign now

Remind me

Monthly Interiors

Monthly Interiors

Thursday, 2nd April 2020 10:00

Consign now

Remind me

Northern Art Sale

Northern Art Sale

Thursday, 16th April 2020 10:00

Consign now

Remind me

 

 

 

Buying

Whether you're new to auctions or a seasoned-buyer, taking part is easy. 

 

 

Find out more

Selling

It's easy to sell through our auctions. Visit our Selling page to find out more.

 

 

Find out more

Valuations

We offer a full range of valuation services, for sales, probate and insurance.

 

 

Find out more

 

 

 

Recent News

 

 

 

Sale News & Updates

Select your interests below to receive sale news and catalogue updates